MUM Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
Women's Basketball Roster
Schedule & Results
Statistics
ORCC Standings
Coaching Staff
Season & Career Records
Photo Gallery
Schedule for Next Season
Results for Last Season

Women's Basketball

ThunderHawks

Click here for the printer friendly version.

Results for Last Season

Date Opponent Location Time/
Result
Overall
Record
ORCC
Record
Sat, Nov 02, 2013 St. Catharine College KY Home 68-106 0-1  
Sat, Nov 09, 2013 Rio Grande Away 67-127 0-2  
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 OSU Lima Home 70-61 1-2 1-0
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 St. Mary's of the Woods College Home 67-109 1-3  
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Edison State Home 77-112 1-4  
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 UC Clermont Home 73-89 1-5  
Wed, Dec 04, 2013 WS Lake Away 69-29 2-5 2-0
Thu, Dec 05, 2013 Miami Hamilton Away 71-88 2-6 2-1
Sat, Dec 07, 2013 OSU Newark Home 2-0 forfeit 3-6 3-1
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 OU Chillicothe Home 68-47 4-6 4-1
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Sinclair Away 80-78 5-6  
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 OU Eastern Away 71-98 5-7 4-2
Sat, Jan 04, 2014 Oakland City University Away 66-111 5-8  
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 UA Wayne Home 76-67 6-8 5-2
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 OSU Lima Away 87-80 OT 7-8 6-2
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Southern Sate Home 80-34 8-8  
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 WS Lake Home 65-50 9-8 7-2
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 OSU Mansfield Home 65-50 10-8 8-2
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 UC Clermont Away 58-66 10-9  
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Miami Hamilton Home 80-87 10-10 8-3
Sat, Feb 08, 2014 OU Lancaster Away 48-81 10-11 8-4
Sun, Feb 09, 2014 OU Chillicothe Away 57-71 10-12 8-5
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 ORC State Tournament vs. UA Wayne OU Lancaster 63-60 OT 11-12  
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 ORC State Finals vs. OU Lancaster OU Chillicothe 66-78 11-13