MUM Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
Men's Tennis Roster
Schedule
Statistics
ORCC Standings
Coaching Staff
Season & Career Records
Photo Gallery
Schedule for Next Season

Men's Tennis

ThunderHawks

Schedule

Click here for the printer friendly version.
DateOpponentLocationTime
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 IU East Away 0-9 L
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 MU Hamilton* Away 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 OU Lancaster* Away 11:00 am
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 Mt. St. Joe Away 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 MU Hamilton* Home 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 OU Chillicothe* Home 11:00 am
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Defiance College Home 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 OU Lancaster* Home 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 02, 2015 Thomas More Home 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 03, 2015 OU Chillicothe* Away 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 ORC State Tournament Home TBA
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 ORC State Tournament Home TBA