MUM Miami
ThunderHawks Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
Men's Basketball Roster
Schedule & Results
Statistics
ORCC Standings
Coaching Staff
Season & Career Records
Photo Gallery
Schedule for Next Season
Results for Last Season

Men's Basketball

ThunderHawks

Click here for the printer friendly version.

Results for Last Season

Date Opponent Location Time/
Result
Overall
Record
ORCC
Record
Sat, Nov 09, 2013 Georgetown Away 68-102 0-1  
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 IVY Tech Home 102-47 1-1  
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 OSU Lima Home 83-56 2-1 1-0
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Edison State Home 93-75 3-1  
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 UC Clermont Home 87-78 4-1  
Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Miami Hamilton Away 92-99 4-2 1-1
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Cincinnati State Classic vs. Triton College Away 70-80 4-3  
Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Cincinnati State Classic vs. Lansing College Away 62-119 4-4  
Wed, Dec 04, 2013 WS Lake Away 92-73 5-4 2-1
Sat, Dec 07, 2013 OSU Newark Home 90-73 6-4 3-1
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 OU Chillicothe Home 58-59 6-5 3-2
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Sinclair Away 65-81 6-6  
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 OU Eastern Away 88-77 7-6 4-2
Sat, Jan 04, 2014 OU Zanesville Away 105-49 8-6 5-2
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 UA Wayne Home 111-57 9-6 6-2
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 OSU Lima Away 69-46 10-6 7-2
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 WPAFB Home 83-75 11-6  
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 WS Lake Home 87-71 12-6 8-2
Sat, Feb 01, 2014 OSU Mansfield Home 98-45 13-6 9-2
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 UC Clermont Away 78-81 13-7  
Wed, Feb 05, 2014 Miami Hamilton Home 88-84 14-7 10-2
Sat, Feb 08, 2014 OU Lancaster Away 73-54 15-7 11-2
Sun, Feb 09, 2014 OU Chillicothe Away 74-81 15-8 11-3
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 ORC State Tournament vs. OU Chillicothe MUM 94-73 16-8  
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 ORC State Finals vs. UA Wayne OU Chillicothe 100-64 17-8  
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 ORC State Finals vs. OSU Newark OU Chillicothe 93-77 18-8