MUM Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
ThunderHawks Home Page
Men's Basketball Roster
Schedule & Results
Statistics
ORCC Standings
Coaching Staff
Season & Career Records
Photo Gallery
Schedule for Next Season
Results for Last Season

Men's Basketball

ThunderHawks

Click here for the printer friendly version.

Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Time/
Result
Overall
Record
ORCC
Record
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 Georgetown Away 72-90 0-1  
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Cincinnati Christian Classic vs. Asbury Univ. Away 53-77 0-2  
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Cincinnati Christian Classic vs. Cincinnati Christian Away 67-87 0-3  
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Lindsey Wilson Away 61-100 0-4  
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Campbellsville Away 61-85 0-5  
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Clark State Away 78-68 OT 1-5  
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 OU Chillicothe* Home 94-66 2-5 1-0
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 OSU Lima* Home 95-54 3-5 2-0
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Marian University Classic vs. Marian University Away 43-63 3-6  
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Marian University Classic vs. University of St. Francis Away 70-86 3-7  
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Miami Hamilton* Home 105-73 4-7 3-0
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 OU Zanesville* Home 92-56 5-7 4-0
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Rio Grande Away 68-89 5-8  
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 UC Clermont Away 75-80 5-9  
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 WS Lake* Away 75-66 6-9 5-0
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 UA Wayne* Away 96-69 7-9 6-0
Sun, Jan 04, 2015 OU Eastern* Home 114-72 8-9 7-0
Wed, Jan 07, 2015 OSU Lima* Away 87-61 9-9 8-0
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 OSU Newark* Away 80-81 9-10 8-1
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 OSU Mansfield* Away 92-56 10-10 9-1
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 UC Clermont Home 99-71 11-10  
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Oakland City University Away 55-96 11-11  
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 OU Lancaster* Home 84-94 11-12 9-2
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 WS Lake* Home 67-56 12-12 10-2
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 IVY Tech Away 97-104 12-13  
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Miami Hamilton* Away 100-64 13-13 11-2
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 OU Chillicothe* Away 81-56 14-13 12-2
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 ORC State Tournamentvs. MU Hamilton MUH 90-64 15-13  
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 ORC State Finals vs. OU Lancaster OU Lancaster 92-84 16-13  
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 ORC State Finals vs. OSU Newark OU Lancaster 98-83 17-13